My favourite food special : Hari Raya

Ketupat and rendang……a must in my list when visitting my friend or even my parent friends. I just loves…the taste and the feel of spice…inside it….

Then, bahulu ( spelling..correct right???)..guess what….even we can find it everyday in every store in Malaysia but the taste during Hari Raya is totally different…i like the spongy when I eating this…..and for sure…don’t make it..hard for me…to eat it…..


Lemang….one of the most favourite food..i think…. I do love the smell and the taste the rice (pulut nasi) cooked together with coconut milk….. And when you eat it with rendang ayam….then you will feel greatful to be born in Malaysia…full with a thousand of food..
Next is…..Kuih Batang Buruk…….followed by Mini Popia then Kuih Makmur…Almond London

TO ALL MALAYSIAN…SELAMAT HARI RAYA…AND PLEASE ENJOY THIS FESTIVE SEASONS WITH FULL OF FEELING GRATEFUL TO BE BORN IN MALAYSIA AND FORGET TO CELEBRATE MERDEKA DAY…. 54TH MERDEKA

About ignatiusjohn

Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Industrial Chemistry Final year student Twitter : https://twitter.com/IgnatiusMicky Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/Ignatius John

Posted on August 29, 2011, in food, masyarakat, myself and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

